This is a PRE-ORDER! Release date is the 26th january 2018. We will ship a couple of days in advance. You will get the album right in time.

Digifile with booklet (lyrics)

1. Lovely lovelie
2. Another sort of homecoming
3. Soul shelter (inside of me)
4. Movements
5. Come and follow
6. Friends are falling
7. Fire! Fire! (Death of a giant)
8. Fellow peacemakers

11,99 €

plus shipping costs