AMORETUM Vol.1 Vinyl (plus CD)

This is a PRE-ORDER! Release date is the 26th january 2018. We will ship a couple of days in advance. You will get the album right in time.

Gatefold cover with lyrics, 180G heavyweight, incl. free CD

1. Lovely lovelie
2. Another sort of homecoming
3. Soul shelter (inside of me)
4. Movements
5. Come and follow
6. Friends are falling
7. Fire! Fire! (Death of a giant)
8. Fellow peacemakers

16,99 €

plus shipping costs